Tweet Tweet!

Hey guys, I finally joined Twitter!! After agessss of contemplating it, so I hope who ever is out there reading this follows we, that would probably be fun. 
 YES, it is 3:35 a.m. but I really couldnt sleep and there a ton of music playing outside (like down the street) that isn’t helping it either. I had a really great week, went home early like 3 days in a row and rested and still had time for work. I also was able to finish my Chemistry lab for Friday evening so yay!! New week labs start again and I actually have a lab test, so wish me luck, I really want to know these rocks and minerals like the back of my hand!


Well, have a great week and here’s the link to my twitter as well as a quick haul video I did Friday evening. In the video I’m wearing blue eyeliner, black mascara and a bit of dark pink lip gloss, very simple and pretty. I  really liked that look 🙂


Tweet me!

Leave a comment