JewelMint Armcandy 2 for 1!

I received this email about a deal on JewelMint, which I have explained here. Arm candy pieces were all the rage in 2012 and the trend seems to be continuing in 2013. Currently JewelMint is allowing first time customers to buy 2 pieces for the price of 1 ($29.99)! Quite the steal, I’ve heard that they’re pieces are really nice quality. So if you were interested in trying them before, now would be a perfect time as you would be getting more piece than one for the price (this is only on bracelets however).

Offer code: 1FORU

I also saw this other offer for a surpirse gift, with the purchase of a full priced item. The gifts include an American express gift card, HomeMint candles, JewelMint credits, or pieces and even a Kindle Fire HD. I must say I was pretty impressed. This offer ends on 20th January, so if you don’t want to miss out I suggest hoping right on now!

Offer Code: SECRET48

 

Leave a comment