Goals for this week

I had visited a blog last week and was inspired to write down (and publicise) my weekly goals.  It seemed like a good idea at the time,  as I could always check back and see what I have or have not accomplished. Usually if I have things to do,  I think them out in my head and occasionally write them down.  So this should be better for me,  plus I’ll be somewhat under your scrutiny if I haven’t achieved my goals.
I’ll start easy this week. Mind you, as I am a busy student, all of my weekly goals may not be beauty-related. 
By the end of this week I will have
1. Completed my reading (of journal articles) for my research project so that I have my background knowledge.
2. Gotten started on planning (theme included) for a student committee event.
3. Saved some money.
4. Remembered to remove my eye make up before bed.
5. Written another blog post at some point during the week.
Those are it for now.  Five goals that should be attainable for this week.  Let’s keep our fingers crossed that I can do it. What are your goals for the week?  Do you usually write them diwn,  or just go by memory?

Leave a comment