Clearasil PerfectaWash Bargain!

Hey all! Today is going to be a big bargain for you Bajans, while in Cherish Cosmetique in Bridgetown, I spotted the Clearasil PerfectaWash retailing for $15.99. Yes you read that right. $16. This is a system with comes with an automatic dispenser AND two bottles of the cleanser, plus batteries are included in the bundle. Say deal? Yes I think so!

I was actually going to buy the Neutrogena naturals Cleanser and Make up remover, which was around the same price and when I saw this I jumped for joy! I had seen this sometime last year or later on YouTube, thanks to juicystar07 and I thought that it was the most cool thing ever. Ok not the coolest, but it was cool enough was a facial cleanser. Since the Clarisonic and the plethora of high tech skin care gadgets, it was only a wonder why they hadn’t done a fancy facial soap pump.

This boasts that there’s enough product in a container for 100 uses and the pump dispenses the most accurate amount of product. I will definitely be doing a review on this, but so far, I haven’t had any break outs with the soap included. I’m using the Soothing Plant Extracts cleanser, to calm my skin at night.

The only dish I would have with this product is not being able to get refills. But seeing that I like to try out a number of cleansers and scrubs, it might take me a while to finish both cleansers.

Disclaimer: Not sponsored or endorsed. Just a fabulous deal.

2 thoughts on “Clearasil PerfectaWash Bargain!

Leave a comment