Minty Green liner FOTD | Beauty

Hey all! I did this make up look one of the days we were staying in New York. I think we were going to the Mall or something. It looked a bit sunny out that day, luckily not as gloomy as others but it was sooo windy and cold. How deceptive can New York weather be?

Anyway, feeling good since the sun was out I used this gorgeous bright mint green eye shadow as a liner and kept the rest of my eyes neutral. I also filmed a Get-Ready-With-Me video for this look, that you should hopefully see very soon. I have yet to edit it, along with tons of vlogging footage haha.

What I was wearing:

  • Maybelline Dream Fresh BB Cream- Medium/Dark
  • NYC Smooth Face Powder- Translucent
  • NYC Smooth Face Bronzer- Sunny
  • e.l.f. Essentials blusher – Glow
  • LORAC On Screen Duo- Champagne & Caviar
  • Coastal Scents Hot Pot- S11 (cool bright turquoise/ mint green)

Forgot what lip product, but it definitely wore off by the time I took these pics.

I was eating candy here, excuse the weird face haha. 

Do any of you like to wear brighter make up when the sun comes out to play and the weather looks good?

Leave a comment