Aspiration Diaries #16

Hey all! This post is a bit late in the day. I was kind of lazy this Saturday. Not much to blog bout anyway. Last week I hadn’t set any goals for the week. It has been suggested that I try to blog daily though. I think I might just try it out for a week. Definitely not next week though, but perhaps the week after.

And to all of my American readers, Happy belated 4th July! Sorry I hadn’t remembered to add it to my Festival Fridays post. I hope you’ve been enjoying the articles I’ve been posting weekly. If you have any suggestions for posts, don’t forgot to tell me in the comments below.

Speaking of comments, I’m going to switch back to the old comment system rather than the new Google+ comments. It’s a bit limiting to persons without a gmail address.

That’s about it for this post, expect lots of reviews and swatches to be coming up in future Monday posts. So many that it may also be included on Wednesdays.

Leave a comment