New blog design!!

Hey all! I wanted to have this for a while now and I’ve finally gotten it! A new blog design, blog button and tagline! This fabulous work is thanks to Christina from Rai Designs! I had been gradually changing things like the sharing buttons and a few other widgets. I still have some work I’d like to do on the titles for the various headings in the sidebar. But I think everything actually meshes really well together!

Anyway what are your thoughts on the new look? I modified my tagline also because I did not feel like I was saying enough about my island roots from blogging. I mean I do post a lot about beauty and I do Chit Chats often, but something needed to shout BARBADOS! (besides a flag, you know?)

I can’t stop looking at it, hehehe! Now to change my siggy , and sidebar titles…

Leave a comment