Coastal Scents Hot Pots | Haul

Hey all! You probably know by now I am obsessed with Coastal Scents. I love the affordability of their products and the quality. Kinda makes me wonder if I should ever bother with buying anything else makeup-wise.

On Black Friday I went a bit crazy, as their Hot Pots were about $0.99USD each! You cannot beat that with a stick! I just recently received my order (as I didn’t ship it straight home here in Barbados), and had the chance to take some photos of the colours. There’s lots more of  this haul coming, but here’s a little something to hold you guys over until I can do the swatches.

As you can see, I went the route of neutrals this time around. I heard some of these are dupes for MAC eye shadows too. I can’t wait to swatch and use these babies!

4 thoughts on “Coastal Scents Hot Pots | Haul

Leave a comment