New Series coming up! … Review-a-Day!

Hey all! I have a new series of videos comin up on my YouTube channel, as long as I get the work done on this new special effects editor that I’m trying out. I hope that this new series will be helpful.

BTW this does not mean that my other series on my channel such as Complications of Infatuation (COI), Jitterbox, or even Monthly Favourites (which I haven’t remembered to film lately hahah) will end. I tend to do those videos when I’m deeply inspired by something. so look out for them appearing at random.

This new series will be focusing on a number of reviews for products which I’ve had for some time. I realised I hadn’t done many reviews on my channel and decided to take this opportunity to film a whole bunch.

It will be a 7 -part series where I will be uploading a video a day (hopefully) of short reviews, followed with a blog post giving further information on the product, such as photos, pros and cons, the video, where you can find the product, etc.

I’ve decided to call this Review-a-Day, not completely original, but it gets the point across hahah.

Here’s the product line up for Review-a-Day:

  1. Maybelline Great Lash Big Mascara
  2. Maybelline The Falsies Volum’Express (Waterproof)
  3. e.l.f. Essentials Waterproof Eyeliner Pen
  4. e.l.f. Studio Cream Eyeliner
  5. e.l.f. Therapeutic Conditioning lip balm ( now called Essential Soothing Lip Balm)
  6. Simple Kind To Eyes Eye Make-Up Remover
  7. Almay Oil-Free Eye Makeup Remover Pads

I hope that I have some product that you have been trying to find a review for in this series, if not you can always suggest a product for rerview on this post or email me at chrisamoryt@gmail.com .

Until next post, enjoy your weekend!

Leave a comment